Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Home Page > breadcrumbs: Activities > breadcrumbs: Cross Country >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Cross Country begins August 14, 2017

2017 Cross Country

 

Below is a link to the Cross Country Schedule for Clearbrook-Gonvick Bears Varsity/JV/Jr High.
When visiting the link below, you can always view the latest version of this information and can also use the buttons in the upper right of this report to print, email, or download the information into many different file formats for use in other programs.


Click here for the latest schedule

 

Facebook page

Coach: John Lavin

 

Here is our schedule for the upcoming 2017 season:
****************************
Monday, Aug. 14 Practice Starts 7:30 am

Thursday, Aug. 31 @ Thief River Falls 10am

Thursday, Sept. 7 @ Roseau 4

Thursday. Sept. 14 @ Ada 4

Tuesday, Sept. 19 @ Bagley 4:30

Thursday, Sept. 28 @ East Grand Forks 4

Thursday, Oct. 5 @ Warren 4

Tuesday, Oct. 10 @ Roseau, 4
Conference Meet

Monday, Oct. 16 @ Park Rapids 4

Friday, Oct. 27 @ Bagley, Section 8A 4

 

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Clearbrook-Gonvick District 231116770 Clearwater Lake Rd

Clearbrook, MN  56634p. 218.776.3112f. 218.776.3117

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top