Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Clearbrook-Gonvick District 2311

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

School Board Meeting

 

November 21, 2022 Regular School Board Meeting Agenda

 

November 21, 2022 Agenda Addendum

 

School Board Meetings

Monthly School Board Meetings are normally held on the 3rd Monday of the Month @ 7:00 pm.  

 

 

Contact Information for Our Administration

 

Ryan Grow, Superintendent                 rgrow@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us

Josh Tharaldson, K-12 Principal          jtharaldson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us

 

 

Contact Information for School Board Members

 

Vern Wittenberg, Board Chair              vwittenberg@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us

Vanessa Gustafson, Treasurer             vgustafson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us

Dudley Wishard, Clerk                          dwishard@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us

Scott Abel                                              sabel@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us

Randy Bodensteiner                             rbodensteiner@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us

Jill Nelson                                              jnelson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us

Corey Petterson                                    coreypetterson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us