Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Home Page > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

TIP! Sort multiple columns simultaneously by holding down the shift key and clicking a second and/or third column header!

   and/or by Title: 

First Name Last Name Email Title Phone
Andy Anderson andyanderson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Behavior Interventionist  
Kim Anderson kim.anderson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Agriculture Teacher  
Pam Bagaason pbagaaso@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us K-3 Math Interventionist  
Jenny Bakke jenny@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Third Grade Teacher  
Marinda Balcer marinda@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us  Fifth Grade Teacher  
Tammy Ragan tragan@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Elementary Music, High School Choir  
Lori Lundell llundell@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Food Service  
Elsie Ballard elsie@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Computer Tech, Librarian, Test Administrator, Point of Sale-Lunch Lady  
Katie Bardwell katie@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Special Education Teacher  
Mary Mohr marymohr@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Paraprofessional  
Lori Beard lbeard@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Second Grade Teacher  
Darlene Bergman darlene@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Paraprofessional  
Danielle Derby dderby@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Food Service  
James Bettin jbettin@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Business/Math Teacher  
Lowell Bjerke lowell@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Head Custodian  
Ron Bjerke rbjerke@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Custodian  
Paula Boomgaarden pboomgaa@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Business Manager 218-776-3112 Ext 108
Michelle Raiter mglass@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Stellher Human Services Mental Health Practitioner  
Tracie Branchaud tbranchaud@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Early Childhood Paraprofessional  
Jeff Burgess jburgess@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Superintendent  
Laura Takkunen ltakkunen@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us English  
Willow Christen willow@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Kindergarten Teacher  
Kyle Christianson kchristianson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us PE/Health/Activities Director  
Andrea Churness andrea@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Early Childhood  
Megan Godtland mgodtland@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us School Counselor  
Laura Dahl ldahl@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Fourth grade Teacher  
Michelle DeVries michelledevries@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us English Teacher  
Cathy Dickey cdickey@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Science Teacher  
Emily Zitzow ezitzow@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Special Ed/DCD  
Chelsey Ehlers cehlers@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Sixth Grade Teacher  
Judy Engebretson jengebre@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Community Education Coordinator, Summer Recreation Director  
Brenda Faldet bfaldet@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Second Grade Teacher  
Ross Faldet ross@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Industrial Technology Teacher  
James Galloway jgalloway@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Board Member  
Sarah Goudge sgoudge@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Science Teacher  
Jamie Hamnes jamie@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Fifth Grade Teacher  
Kip Hanson kiphanson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Custodian  
Richard Hetland richardhetland@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Board Member  
Jolee Hjort jhjort@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Social Studies Teacher  
Tracy Imle tracyimle@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Board Member  
Julie Johnson juliej@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Kindergarten Teacher  
Robyn Johnson rjohnson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us 4-6 Reading Interventionist  
Linda Brown lbrown@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Art Teacher  
Darcy Hegg dhegg@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us First Grade Teacher  
Casey Kroulik casey@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Social Studies  
Ashleigh Burgess aburgess@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Speech  
Joanne Lavin jlavin@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us High School Paraprofessional  
John Lavin johnlavin@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Math Teacher, Robotics  
Mike Lindgren mlindgren@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Dishwasher  
Sheree Hoie shereehoie@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Paraprofessional  
Mary Springer mspringer@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Early Intervention  
Hannah Marsh hmarsh@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Sixth Grade Teacher  
Debbie Moy dmoy@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Office  
Blake Hanson bhanson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Custodian  
Rachel Nelson rachel@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Kendall Nordlund knordlund@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us 3rd Grade Teacher  
Tara Olson taraolson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us EBD teacher preschool-12  
Carl Dugstad cdugstad@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Principal  
Donna Rude drude@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Paraprofessional  
Corey Petterson coreypetterson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Board Member  
Stacie Petterson spetterson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Early Childhood  
Theresa Porter tporter@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us K-3 Reading Interventionist  
Robin Proffit Robinp@clearbrook-Gonvick.k12.mn.us Food Service Director  
Alisha Rude arude@clearbrook-Gonvick.k12.mn.us First Grade Teacher  
Jesse Eck jeck@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us K-6 Physical Education Teacher  
Tom Stenzel tomstenzel@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Board Member  
Katrina Stewart kstewart@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Music Teacher  
Linda Titera ltitera@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Marianne Trcka mtrcka@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Special Education (LD)  
Virgil Tronnes vtronnes@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Custodian  
Stacey Mendick stacey@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Math Teacher  
Jeff Westrum jeffwestrum@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Board Member  
Amy Berg Paraprofessional  
Jennifer Zurhorst jzurhorst@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Paraprofessional  
Carrie Haugan chaugan@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Paraprofessional  
Garrett West garrett@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Technology Assistant  
Linda Box lindabox@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Native American Liason  
Jalina Gerlofs jalinagerlofs@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Paraprofessional  
Kris Snyder ksnyder@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Board Member  
Jenetta Weems jenetta@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Human Resources  
Jo Voxland jovoxland@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us

Office

 
Brittney Salzer bsalzer@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Paraprofessional  
Melynda Zurhorst melynda@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Food Service  
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Clearbrook-Gonvick District 231116770 Clearwater Lake Rd

Clearbrook, MN  56634p. 218.776.3112f. 218.776.3117

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top