Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Clearbrook-Gonvick District 2311

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

TIP! Sort multiple columns simultaneously by holding down the shift key and clicking a second and/or third column header!

   and/or by Title: 

First Name Last Name Email Title Phone
Andy Anderson andyanderson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Behavior Interventionist 218-776-3112 Ext 104
Pam Bagaason pbagaaso@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us K-3 Math Interventionist 218-776-3112 Ext 519
Jenny Bakke jenny@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Third Grade Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 214
Marinda Balcer marinda@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us  Fifth Grade Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 208
Lauren Lien laurenlien@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Office 218-776-3112 Ext 115
Elsie Ballard elsie@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Admin Computer Tech/Media 218-776-3112 Ext 301
Katie Bukovic katie@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Special Education Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 515
Timothy Swanson timothyswanson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Custodian  
Mary Mohr marymohr@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Lori Beard lbeard@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Second Grade Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 218
Darlene Bergman darlene@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Paraprofessional  
James Bettin jbettin@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Business/Math Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 405
Virgil Tronnes vtronnes@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Head Custodian 21-776-3112 Ext 502
Paula Boomgaarden pboomgaa@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Business Manager 218-776-3112 Ext 108
Tracie Branchaud tbranchaud@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Early Childhood Paraprofessional  
Ryan Grow rgrow@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Superintendent 218-776-3112 Ext 106
Jessica Larson jlarson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us English 218-776-3112 Ext 410
Willow Christen willow@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Kindergarten Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 217
Kyle Christianson kchristianson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us PE/Health 218-776-3112 Ext 412
Andrea Millar andrea@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Early Childhood 218-776-3112 Ext 223
Scott Schafer sschafer@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Guidance Counselor/Activities Director 218-776-3112 Ext 406
Laura Dahl ldahl@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Fourth grade Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 207
Michelle DeVries michelledevries@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us English Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 408
Cathy Dickey cdickey@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Science Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 413
Emily Zitzow ezitzow@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Special Ed/DCD 218-776-3112 Ext 514
Chelsey Ehlers cehlers@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Sixth Grade Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 204
Vern  Wittenberg vwittenberg@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us School Board Member  
Brenda Faldet bfaldet@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Second Grade Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 213
Sarah Goudge sgoudge@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Science Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 417
Jamie Hamnes jamie@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Fifth Grade Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 209
Kip Hanson kiphanson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Custodian  
Vanessa Gustafson vgustafson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us School Board Member  
Jolee Hjort jhjort@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Social Studies Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 416
Jessa Peterson jpeterson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Stellher Health Services 218-776-3112 Ext109
Julie Johnson juliej@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Kindergarten Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 228
Robyn Johnson rjohnson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us 4-6 Reading Interventionist 218-776-3112 Ext 516
Linda Brown lbrown@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Art Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 407
Darcy Hegg dhegg@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us First Grade Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 211
Casey Kroulik casey@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Social Studies 218-776-3112 Ext 414
Tiffany Kroulik tkroulik@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Community Ed/ Summer Rec Coordinator 218-776-3112 Ext 302
Joanne Lavin jlavin@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us High School Paraprofessional  
Doug Johnson djohnson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us High School Math Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 422
Riley Huppert rhuppert@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us High School/Elementary Band/Music Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 500
Monica Johnson monicajohnson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us High School Ag Science Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 420
Melissa Larson mlarson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Elementary Special Education Teacher 218-776-3112
Melanie Tehennepe mtehennepe@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Early Child Hood Para-Educater  
Mike Lindgren mlindgren@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Food Service  
Sheree Hoie shereehoie@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Paraprofessional  
Mary Springer mspringer@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Early Intervention 218-776-3112 Ext 215
Hannah Marsh hmarsh@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Sixth Grade Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 206
Debbie Moy dmoy@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Office 218-776-3112 Ext 100
Rachel Nelson rachel@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Kendall Nordlund knordlund@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us 3rd Grade Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 212
Tara Olson taraolson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us EBD teacher preschool-12 218-776-3112 Ext 409
Josh Tharaldson jtharaldson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Principal 218-776-3112 Ext 103
Donna Rude drude@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Corey Petterson coreypetterson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Board Member  
Stacie Petterson spetterson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Early Childhood 218-776-3112 Ext 230
Theresa Porter tporter@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us K-3 Reading Interventionist 218-776-3112 Ext 514
Robin Proffit robinp@clearbrook-Gonvick.k12.mn.us Food Service Director 218-776-3112 Ext 320
Alisha Rude arude@clearbrook-Gonvick.k12.mn.us First Grade Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 210
Jesse Eck jeck@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us K-6 Physical Education Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 508
Linda Titera ltitera@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Marianne Trcka mtrcka@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Special Education (LD) 218-776-3112 Ext 403
Stacey Mendick stacey@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Math Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 421
Amy Berg Special Education Paraprofessional  
Carrie Haugan chaugan@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Jack Johnson jackjohnson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Industrial Arts Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 503
Joe Skjaret skjaret@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Tech Help/Media 218-776-3112 Ext 303
Linda Box lindabox@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Native American Liason  
Jalina Gerlofs jalinagerlofs@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Tasha Bakke tbakke@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Food Service  
Lynn Omang lynnomang@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Stephanie Thomas sthomas@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Kasey Engen kengen@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Cheyenne Burman cburman@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Autumn Smith autumnsmith@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Special Education Paraprofessional  
Danielle Derby dderby@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Food Service  
Melissa Weems mmccoy@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Human Resources 218-776-3112 Ext 105
Kathleen Anderson kathleenanderson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Math Corps 218-776-3112 Ext 400
James (Dudley) Wishard dwishard@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us School Board Member  
Melynda Zurhorst melynda@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Food Service  
Heidi Marsh heidimarsh@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us High School Intervention Teacher  
Becky Holter bholter@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Elementary Intervention Teacher  
Melissa Larson mlarson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Elementary Special Education Teacher  
Monica Johnson monicajohnson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us Agriculture Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 420