Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Home Page > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

TIP! Sort multiple columns simultaneously by holding down the shift key and clicking a second and/or third column header!

   and/or by Title: 

First Name Last Name Email   Title Phone
Andy Anderson andyanderson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Behavior Interventionist 218-776-3112 Ext 104
Kim Anderson kim.anderson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Agriculture Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 420
Pam Bagaason pbagaaso@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   K-3 Math Interventionist  
Jenny Bakke jenny@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Third Grade Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 214
Marinda Balcer marinda@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us    Fifth Grade Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 208
Tammy Ragan tragan@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Elementary Music, High School Choir 218-776-3112 Ext 521
Lori Lundell llundell@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Paraprofessional  
Elsie Ballard elsie@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Admin Computer Tech  
Katie Bardwell katie@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Special Education Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 515
Mary Mohr marymohr@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Paraprofessional  
Lori Beard lbeard@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Second Grade Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 218
Darlene Bergman darlene@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Paraprofessional  
Danielle Derby dderby@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Food Service  
James Bettin jbettin@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Business/Math Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 405
Virgil Tronnes vtronnes@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Head Custodian  
Ron Bjerke rbjerke@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Custodian  
Paula Boomgaarden pboomgaa@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Business Manager 218-776-3112 Ext 108
Tracie Branchaud tbranchaud@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Early Childhood Paraprofessional  
Jeff Burgess jburgess@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Superintendent  
Jessica Larson jlarson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   English 218-776-3112 Ext 410
Willow Christen willow@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Kindergarten Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 217
Kyle Christianson kchristianson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   PE/Health/Activities Director 218-776-3112 Ext 412
Andrea Millar andrea@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Early Childhood 218-776-3112 Ext 223
Megan Hoyer megan@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   School Counselor 218-776-3112 Ext 406
Laura Dahl ldahl@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Fourth grade Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 207
Michelle DeVries michelledevries@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   English Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 408
Cathy Dickey cdickey@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Science Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 413
Emily Zitzow ezitzow@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Special Ed/DCD 218-776-3112 Ext 403
Chelsey Ehlers cehlers@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Sixth Grade Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 204
Vern  Wittenberg vwittenberg@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   School Board Member  
Brenda Faldet bfaldet@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Second Grade Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 213
Ross Faldet ross@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Industrial Technology Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 503
Gus  Vettleson lvettleson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   School Board Member  
Sarah Goudge sgoudge@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Science Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 417
Jamie Hamnes jamie@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Fifth Grade Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 209
Kip Hanson kiphanson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Custodian  
Vanessa Gustafson vgustafson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   School Board Member  
Jolee Hjort jhjort@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Social Studies Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 416
Tracy Imle tracyimle@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   School Board Member  
Julie Johnson juliej@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Kindergarten Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 220
Robyn Johnson rjohnson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   4-6 Reading Interventionist 218-776-3112 Ext 516
Linda Brown lbrown@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Art Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 407
Darcy Hegg dhegg@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   First Grade Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 211
Casey Kroulik casey@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Social Studies 218-776-3112 Ext 414
           
Joanne Lavin jlavin@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   High School Paraprofessional  
John Lavin johnlavin@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Math Teacher, Robotics 218-776-3112 Ext 422
Mike Lindgren mlindgren@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Dishwasher  
Sheree Hoie shereehoie@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Paraprofessional  
Mary Springer mspringer@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Early Intervention 218-776-3112 Ext 215
Hannah Marsh hmarsh@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Sixth Grade Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 206
Debbie Moy dmoy@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Office 218-776-3112 Ext 100
           
Rachel Nelson rachel@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Special Education Paraprofessional  
Kendall Nordlund knordlund@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   3rd Grade Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 212
Tara Olson taraolson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   EBD teacher preschool-12 218-776-3112 Ext 409
Carl Dugstad cdugstad@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Principal  
Donna Rude drude@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Paraprofessional  
Corey Petterson coreypetterson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Board Member  
Stacie Petterson spetterson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Early Childhood 218-776-3112 Ext 223
Theresa Porter tporter@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   K-3 Reading Interventionist 218-776-3112 Ext 514
Robin Proffit robinp@clearbrook-Gonvick.k12.mn.us   Food Service Director 218-776-3112 Ext 320
Alisha Rude arude@clearbrook-Gonvick.k12.mn.us   First Grade Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 210
Jesse Eck jeck@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   K-6 Physical Education Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 508
Lindsey Samson lsamson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us      
Katrina Stewart kstewart@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Music Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 500
Linda Titera ltitera@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Special Education Paraprofessional  
Marianne Trcka mtrcka@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Special Education (LD) 218-776-3112 Ext 411
Virgil Tronnes vtronnes@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Custodian  
Stacey Mendick stacey@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Math Teacher 218-776-3112 Ext 421
Jeff Westrum jeffwestrum@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Board Member  
Amy Berg   Paraprofessional  
Jennifer Zurhorst jzurhorst@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Paraprofessional  
Carrie Haugan chaugan@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Paraprofessional  
Joe Skjaret skjaret@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Tech Help  
Linda Box lindabox@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Native American Liason  
Jalina Gerlofs jalinagerlofs@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Paraprofessional  
Melissa McCoy mmccoy@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Human Resources 218-776-3112 Ext 105
Kathleen Anderson kathleenanderson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Math Corps  
James (Dudley) Wishard dwishard@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   School Board Member  
Melynda Zurhorst melynda@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Food Service  
Darby Engberg darbyriley@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us   Paraprofessional  
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Clearbrook-Gonvick District 231116770 Clearwater Lake Rd

Clearbrook, MN  56634p. 218.776.3112f. 218.776.3117

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top