Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Home Page > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: School Board > breadcrumbs: Members >


Ajax Loading Image


School Board Members

Vern Wittenberg (2024) Corey Petterson (2022)
Gus Vettleson (2024) James (Dudley) Wishard (2024)
Vanessa Gustafson (2022) Tracy Imle (2012)
Jeff Westrum (2024)  
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Clearbrook-Gonvick District 231116770 Clearwater Lake Rd

Clearbrook, MN  56634p. 218.776.3112f. 218.776.3117

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top