Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Home Page > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: School Board >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

School Board Meetings

School Board Meetings

Monthly School Board Meetings are normally held on the 3rd Monday of the Month @ 7:00 pm.  

 

 

Contact Information for Our Administration

 

Ryan Grow, Superintendent                 rgrow@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us

Josh Tharaldson, K-12 Principal          jtharaldson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us

 

 

Contact Information for School Board Members

 

Vern Wittenberg, Board Chair              vwittenberg@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us

Vanessa Gustafson, Treasurer             vgustafson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us

Dudley Wishard, Clerk                          dwishard@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us

Scott Abel                                              sabel@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us

Randy Bodensteiner                             rbodensteiner@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us

Jill Nelson                                              jnelson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us

Corey Petterson                                    coreypetterson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us

 

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Clearbrook-Gonvick District 231116770 Clearwater Lake Rd

Clearbrook, MN  56634p. 218.776.3112f. 218.776.3117

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top