Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Clearbrook-Gonvick District 2311

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

School Board Meeting Monthly Information

School Board Meeting May 20, 2024

 

 

 

Monthly School Board Meetings are normally held on the 3rd Monday of the Month @ 7:00 pm.  

 

 

Contact Information for Our Administration

 

Ryan Grow, Superintendent                 rgrow@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us

Josh Tharaldson, K-12 Principal          jtharaldson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us

 

 

Contact Information for School Board Members

 

Vern Wittenberg, Board Chair              vwittenberg@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us

Dudley Wishard, Clerk                          dwishard@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us

Scott Abel                                              sabel@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us

Randy Bodensteiner                             rbodensteiner@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us

Corey Petterson                                    coreypetterson@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us